©2018 by Lemcoff Research group. Proudly created with Wix.com

Alumni

Dr. Revannath Sutar

Post-Doc

Ph. D.: NCL, Pune, India. 2013

Worked on:

New methodologies in dynamic covalent chemistry.

sutar@post.bgu.ac.il

Dr. Sukdeb Saha

2013-2016

Post-Doc

Ph.D.: AcSIR. - CSMCRI, India, 2013

Worked on:

  • Synthesis of organic light emitting complexes.

  • Synthesis of advanced monomers for ROMP

  • Synthesis of new Ru-based catalysts for olefin metathesis

saha@post.bgu.ac.il

Dr. Stefano Guidone

2015-2016

Post-Doc

Ph.D.: University of St. Andrews, Scotland, 2014

Worked on:

Catalysis with organometallic nanoparticles

guidone@post.bgu.ac.il

Dr. Sudheendran Mavila

2012-2015

Post-Doc

Ph.D.: University of Stuttgart, 2011

Worked on:

Organometallic nanoparticles

Dr. Elisa Ivry

PhD 2013-2018

MSc 2011-2013

Asymmetric Ruthenium olefin metathesis catalysts

Currently: Lecturer at Open University of Israel

ivry@post.bgu.ac.il

Dr. Illya Rozenberg

PhD 2013-2018

MSc 2011-2013

Polymeric Organic Nanoparticles

Currently: Lab Manager, Chemistry Department, BGU

illya@post.bgu.ac.il

Dr. Danielle Butilkov

PhD 2013-2018

MSc 2011-2013

Dendritic Catalysts

Currently: Researcher at Adama Ltd

butilkov@post.bgu.ac.il

Dr. Inbal Berkovich

PhD 2013-2018

Organometallic Nanoparticles

Currently: Senior Technician Position in charge of NMR facilities at BGU

inbalber@post.bgu.ac.il

Dr. Yakov Ginzburg

PhD 2011-2016

MSc 2009-2011

Organic nanoparticles by olefin metathesis

Currently: OnTarget Chemistry, R&D

Dr. Efrat Levin

PhD 2011-2016

MSc 2009-2011

Novel Thiol Reactions and Light Guided Processes

Currently: OnTarget Chemistry, R&D

 
This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now